Bouchard Chocolates Review


13584648_1758872671037149_8177957315192608506_o

So if you know me then you know that I totally love dessert and that no matter how much I eat (even if it is a full buffet of foods), there is always room for dessert! For me, the top of the dessert chain is either ice cream or chocolate as both are my total faves!

Trying out this new Bouchard Chocolate was honestly a dream come true because there is probably nothing better than trying out new chocolates! These Belgian chocolates definitely tasted rich in their flavor and chocolatey goodness and I liked the different flavors and assortments that they had. I liked the dark chocolate one the most because I like that rich dark chocolate taste! What I was most surprised about is that their chocolates are being sold at local Costco’s in Texas, Louisiana, Colorado, New Mexico, Arizona, Las Vegas, and San Diego! Pretty surprising because I always go to Costco and am a big Costco fan (their food court prices are a steal)! Another great thing about these chocolates is that they are made from 72% cacao which is way better percentage then the average milk or white chocolate products out there and it is way healthier. The higher the cacao percentage, the healthier and more nutrient rich the chocolate is so this does a great job of having that nice, pure, chocolate taste with that high cacao percentage without the bitter aftertaste that you normally get when eating chocolate with a high cacao percentage!

Overall, these Belgian Chocolates from Bouchard are super awesome and I have to make another trip to Costco because I finished them super fast!

*I received this product in exchange for an honest, unbiased review

Leave a Reply

