I Max Plant Stem Cell Cream Review


This cream  is the first cream that I used that has plant stem cells in it and the reason that is pretty important is because stem cells help repair any sort of damaged cells in your body, including skin. This cream comes in a pretty nice, good sized metal packaging. It is very smooth and easy to apply, just rub it in your palms before applying because it is a little thick.  Based on my usage, this cream really helps moisturize my skin and help it feel tighter and smoother! I use it in conjunction with my daily routine and it is working well! One thing to be aware of is that there is a pretty bad smell of the cream so make sure you use a good aroma moisturizer or serum in conjunction with this cream or only apply it at night.

*I received this product in exchange for an honest, unbiased review

Leave a Reply

