1byone 9000mAh 12V Portable Jump Starter Charger Review


Overall: This thing is a freaking life saver and a beast! So I have a 1987 Honda Accord and ofcoarse, it dies a lot. Like atleast once every week and I was always scared of driving it at night because then my family can’t come to help jump start it. However, this device works great at jump starting my car, it is super easy to use (I can use it alone), and comes with everything you need!


Pros:

  • Works extremely well- as stated before, it works perfectly at jump starting my 1987 Honda Accord! I tested it out on a couple of other cars and it works well on them too!
  • Convenient- because of this device, I never have to worry about driving alone and having my car die because I can just solo jump start it with this device!
  • High capacity- this power bank has 9000mAh with a low self-discharge which is pretty awesome! Great for jump starting your car multiple times or even recharging your phone multiple times!
  • Multiple uses- you can use this to charge anything like your phone or bluetooth speaker, but most importantly, you can also use it to jump start your car! That makes it a perfect car accessory for traveling or going anywhere!
  • Comes with everything you need- it comes with a wall charger and a car charger for the power bank. It is charged with the standard micro USB cable! It also comes in a convenient travel box kit thingy which is pretty cool!
  • Built in flashlight- which comes in really handy at jump starting the car at night!

Cons:

  • Honestly nothing  I could come up with! It is such a lifesaver!

*I received this product in exchange for an honest, unbiased review

Leave a Reply

