Hand Grip Strengthener Review

This hand grip strengthener is adequate. It does a pretty good job of strengthening your grip. However, it is kind of uncomfortable to hold, and I’m not sure that it goes all the way to 70 pounds of resistance because I’m not too strong and I can do the difficulty on both sides of resistance. To be honest, when I slide the resistance all the way to the left and all the way to the right, I can’t really tell the difference between tension so not sure what the deal is. Its good for occasional use, not everyday use because it gets hard to hold.

*I received this product in exchange for an honest, unbiased review

Leave a Reply

