Xanadu 24K Gold Vitamin C Serum Review

Overall: This serum is my favorite go-to serum that I wear to all of my favorite events (birthdays, weddings, etc)


Pros:

  • Anti aging- This serum does a great job of hydrating your skin and making your face look younger!
  • Gold specks- This is the absolute best part. You feel soo cool having gold specks around your face and hands!!
  • Easy to use nozzle – I use three squirts even though it says to use two. The serum is easily absorbed by your skin and feels great!

Cons:

  • I think the price is pretty high.

*I received this product in exchange for an honest, unbiased review

Leave a Reply

