Aries Collection Cotton Sleep Mask Review

Overall: So I have owned many sleep masks, however, this one is my new favorite one that I have been using everyday! I love how there is enough room for my eyes even with the sleep mask on, its comfortable, and does a great job of blocking out light!


Pros:

  • Freedom of eye movement- Unlike most sleep masks, this one is raised so that it doesn’t suffocate your head/eyes so you can’t move. With this on, I actually have plenty of space for my eyes/eyelashes to move, blink, and open them. This is one thing that sets this sleep mask apart from the rest.
  • Fits all heads- the velcro strap is definitely large enough for any head size.
  • Comfortable- even though it is made out of cotton and not silk, it is surprisingly comfortable and stays on for me all night especially with the eye room.
  • Free ear plugs!!

Cons:

  • So this eye mask does a better job of blocking out light more than the rest of my sleep masks. However, my nose is kind of big, so it raises the eye mask so light kind of creeps through. But, it still does a great job of blocking out light more than the other sleep masks I own. This shouldn’t be a problem unless you have a really big nose (sigh)

*I received this product in exchange for an honest, unbiased review

Leave a Reply

