Fusion4K 4K HDMI cable Review

Overall: This HDMI cable works really well for my video game consoles and watching TV. I use this with my HD TV and they really make every watching experience better!


Specs:

  • Supports 4K Ultra HD resolution, which works really well with 4K TV’s.
  • 18 Gbps
  • HDMI 2.0 support
  • 3D support
  • Gold Plated Connectors
  • Built like a tank! The wire is super thick and I’m sure this will last a while!

*I received this product in exchange for an honest, unbiased review

Leave a Reply

