Memory Foam Pillow by Smarter Rest Review

Overall: I realllly like this pillow since my old pillow was about 10 years old and I was not getting a good night’s sleep. This pillow changed that and helps me get a more sound night of sleep. It is comfortable, way better than my old pillows, and comes in a very nice professional looking packaging!


Pros:

  • Comfort- This pillow is very comfortable. It does take a little bit of getting used to though. This was my first memory foam pillow so when it arrived, I expected it to feel like clouds in heaven, but it just felt like an average pillow (maybe a little worse). The first few nights it was an average pillow, maybe even subpar, but then, afterwards, it becomes really comfortable and addicting.
  • Side and Back Sleepers- I’m a side sleeper and it works really well. I like the dual-lobe design so you can use either the higher lobe, or the smaller lobe, whichever is your preference.
  • Protective Cover- I like that it already has a protective cover that is easily washable. It works well because none of my pillow covers fit this pillow as its on the small side.
  • Packaging- When this pillow arrived, it had some professional packaging and came wrapped in a bow and everything.
  • Free Sleep Mask and earplugs- which is a great addition

Cons:

  • Smell- It did smell the first couple of days after I took it out of the packaging, but after a couple days, it went away.
  • Short- Its on the short side of pillows as my pillow cover didn’t fit it. But it didn’t really impact my sleep so it’s all good!

*I received this at a discount in exchange for an honest, unbiased review

 

 

Leave a Reply

