Enfain Silk Sleep Mask Review

Overall: This sleep mask is awesome! It is extremely soft, comfortable, and great coverage for blocking out the light.


Specifics:

  • Extremely soft and comfortable- Since this sleep mask is made out of pure silk, it is extremely soft and not irritating to my eyes even when it is really close.
  • Adjustable head strap- so you can adjust the length of the strap to your comfort level. Mine is pretty tight around my head so it barely moves around and stays in place all night long.
  • Blocks out all of the light- Even with my curtains closed, I still get irritated at the light that ends up passing through. This sleep mask solves the problem because even when I am sleeping at 12pm, I can still get some shud-eye!

*I received this product in exchange for an honest, unbiased review

Leave a Reply

