Kuuk Silicone Mitts


These silicone mitts are an awesome upgrade from my who knows how old oven mitts that were withering apart and dirty. As soon as I received them, I could tell they were high-quality. They are pretty thick and I’m liking the grooves that it has because it makes it a lot easier to grab anything. I mostly just bake cookies and when using these gloves, I can’t feel any heat seeping through and these mitts are good sized because it covers way past my wrists. It goes to the middle of my forearm. I like how they come with a free hot mat. Overall, I really like these mitts.

*I received this product in exchange, for an honest, unbiased review

 

One thought on “Kuuk Silicone Mitts

Leave a Reply

