Sentey 3.5mm Braided Audio Cable 1 meter Review

Usually I don’t really notice a difference between good quality cables, they all seem to do the job the same exact way. However, this cable is definitely a notable difference. The material that the cable is made out of feels great and seems very durable! There is a cool-looking braided pattern. The plugs have gold connectors which look really cool and fit very well to all of my devices that I tried. Overall, I really like this case and it looks cool, seems very-high quality, and has gold connectors. Plus, this is backed with a 12-month guarantee. However, I wish the cable was a little longer because 1 meter is the standard size, but I prefer it a little longer!

*I received this product in exchange for an honest, unbiased review

Leave a Reply

