Body Merry 2.5% Retinol Moisturizer Review

This is my first time using a retinol based product and there is nothing to be afraid of. I actually didn’t read the directions and just used it as a regular moisturizer daily and it didn’t have any adverse affect on my skin. It just helped my skin become more nourished, look brighter, and just look overall better. It is very easy to apply and I usually applied after I used a cleaning and toning my skin and I can see the difference that it makes. It applies smoothly and can be massaged into the skin. This moisturizer is great for all skin types and is backed by a 90-day money back guarantee so that’s pretty awesome!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

