Surpahs Dual-S Body Fat Scale Review

I absolutely love this scale!!! It is seriously the best ever because it has a sleek design so I can keep it in my room or anywhere in the house without having it look weird. It obviously shows your current weight, but most importantly, it shows your current body fat percentage, water percentage, muscle percentage, bone mass, and the current calories you need to eat to maintain your weight. With all of these features, it is essential for every person/household because it is extremely important, from a health perspective, to track all of these key performance indicators.

The scale can only track this information for up to 4 people at a time so it is perfect for a household of 4 so you only have to input all of your characteristics once (for setting up a person in the scale, it asks for gender, height, age, and weight). After you are inputted into the scale, you just step on and it automatically tracks which person you are. It also doesn’t take a long time to get all of the information displayed, you basically step on the scale for about less than 5 seconds and get off and it shows you everything. The scale itself is very accurate because I got my body fat percentage checked by a professional doctor and the scale gave the same measurement in all of the different categories as well(weight, muscle, bone).

Included with the scale is a instruction guide and installation is very very easy, it takes about two minutes to get it all set up (just have to put in 4 AAA batteries and set up your information). If you have more than 4 people in your household, don’t worry, I have 6 people in my household so since the scale can only store up to 4 people at once, you just have to replace one person with the other one (it only takes about a minute) so not too bad. I don’t like doing it often so my four people are the ones that use the scale the most often.

If you don’t care about showing body fat percentage and all the other stuff, then you don’t have to save your information in the scale and it just shows your weight when you step on it. Also, this scale isn’t annoying like other scales where you first have to tap it to power it on, then wait, then step on. For this, you just step right on. Finally, this scale didn’t work on my carpet (measurements were off) but worked on my hardwood floor. My carpet isn’t really thick but it still threw off the measurements by alot so that might be something to take into consideration.

Overall, highly highly recommend!
I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

