+Lifeguard Mini 1 Review

The Lifeguard mini is a great portable charger. It has a 3000 mAH capacity which is about a little more than two full charges for the iPhone 4S. That is actually pretty good capacity for a charger of this size. Speaking of size, the lifeguard mini is actually pretty small and feels pretty sturdy. I can easily put it in my pocket with my phone and charge it while it’s in my pants. Pretty awesome so I never have to worry about charging my phone anymore. Also, one of the best parts of this portable charger and what sets it apart is that it has a free lightning cable with the purchase! That’s definitely a plus!! This charger definitely looks reliable and I will continue to utilize it!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

