Foxbrim Complete Anti-Aging Moisturizer Review

This anti-aging moisturizer is pretty light and, unlike what other people have stated, it doesn’t leave my skin feeling dry. It actually moisturizes my skin and leaves my skin feeling smoother after application. I mostly use this cream for my eyes and in the two weeks I have been using it, I can definitely see a difference. My dark circles are definitely becoming lighter and the bags under my eyes are becoming less pronounced. I know that other people use this product before applying their makeup and it works for them, but I don’t use makeup so I can’t attest to that. The lines on my forehead are also slowly disappearing and overall, this product is doing wonders. The dispenser was at first not working, but I shook it up a bit and now it dispenses the perfect amount. Definitely recommend this product!

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

