Adovia Natural Facial Moisturizer Review

My skin is almost always pretty dry. Maybe it’s because I don’t drink enough water or something. However, this moisturizer does a great job of keeping my face well-moisturized.

The Adovia moisturizing day cream is a great day cream made with premier dead sea minerals and anti-aging ingredients for deep hydration and skin care, made for all skin types.

When the cream came, I thought it was pretty small, however, the cream was pretty thick in texture so you only need a little bit to apply to your whole face.

I loved the cream’s light scent, it smells great. Also, when applying to my face, it didn’t feel oily or anything, and it was quickly absorbed by my skin. It also left my skin softer and more brighter.

The one thing I would recommend is for this product to have additional SPF protective properties because most day cream’s have that. It would be very nice just to use this cream daily for those sunny days and not have to worry about the sun rays!

I love Adovia’s products and this product is definitely no exception. Great, high-quality product that I highly recommend!!

Disclosure: I received a complimentary sample of this day cream from Adovia in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. I was neither paid nor sponsored for my opinions—positive or otherwise—and all thoughts reflected in this review are solely my own.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

