Mega Mesh Premium Magnetic Screen Door Review

This Mega Mesh Magnetic Screen Door is pretty awesome!! It was super easy to install (the instructions were very clear) and fit perfectly around my bedroom door. I honestly hate bugs so this product is perfect for me. You just need a little pressure to open these and they have built-in magnets so you just walk through normally and it magically closes behind you.


Pros:

  • Super high quality
  • Automatically closes – You don’t have to close the screen behind you.
  • Can enter even when you have your hands full – you could enter with your shoulder first if you really have delicate items.
  • See-through
  • Air still goes through
  • Money-back guarantee

Cons:

  • The bottom screen magnets sometimes don’t close, but that only happens about 5% of the time (it might be because my floor is uneven so when it hits it, it doesn’t close)

Overall, great product. Definitely recommend. Everyone in my family now wants one because I put it on my bedroom and now they’re all jealous because bugs/flies always manage to sneak into our house for some reason.

*I got this product for free in exchange for an honest opinion about it.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

