Cleopatra’s Choice 100% Pure, Unrefined, Organic Shea Butter Review

Cleopatra’s Choice 100% Pure, Unrefined, Organic Shea Butter

This product is definitely amazing, don’t have any problems with it!! I have used it every day and it is a great moisturizer and great for trouble spots anywhere on your body and can be used for many uses (pimples, dark spots, wrinkles, stretch marks, lip balm, and almost every skin problem actually)! I applied it every night and I can definitely feel a difference. My skin was lighter, more refreshed in the morning, and my lips were hydrated (a sure-fire way I know that this product actually works because my lips are always dry).

A little bit goes a long way with this product and 1 pound is definitely a lot!! Me and my mom have been using this product every day ( and I put a lot of it on my arms and face) for one week and still haven’t made a dent in it (it’s still filled to the top) so this is great for the price and very useful to have at home.

This was my first time using Shea butter in general so I was a little confused when the package came. When you open it, it smells really bad, however, it is supposed to smell like that! Also, it wasn’t really a creamy-substance, it’s kind of more hard and more difficult to get on your hand, but you can definitely do it.  I was putting a crap load on at first which made my skin feel greasy and smelly for a little bit, but then I looked up online and you only have to put small amounts because it is so effective. Now, when I apply it, my skin doesn’t feel greasy and the smell disappears after a couple minutes!

It is definitely high quality, grade-A, pure shea butter. All in all, I definitely recommend this product for anyone and everyone!!

Disclosure: I received a complimentary sample of this shea butter from Adovia in exchange for an honest and unbiased review. I was neither paid nor sponsored for my opinions–positive or otherwise–and all thoughts reflected in this review are solely my own.

I received one or more of the products mentioned above for free using Tomoson.com. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers.

Leave a Reply

