Rolex Daytona Oyster Perpetual Cosmograph Mens Watch 116520 Review

This watch is pretty awesome. You will definitely get compliments wearing this watch because of the company (Rolex is probably the most well-known high-end watch company). The dial isn’t too big and is just the perfect size for my wrist.

There are some disadvantages to owning this watch though. This is a self-winding automatic watch. This means that you have to wind the watch and has a 72 hour reserve (might be different for some people, I think mine has a shorter reserve). This means that if you don’t wear it every 3 days, you have to wind it again. Since I don’t wear it daily, I have to wind it every time I wear it!! It’s not too big of a hassle setting the time, but it does get annoying setting everything else (I stopped doing it because it’s such a hassle).

This watch never needs batteries (because you wind it up). You just wear the watch and it starts working!

I wear this watch to my really nice occasions!

Highly recommend this watch!!

Leave a Reply

